Aragaan's Hidden Myth

Aragaan's Hidden Myth

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


 Aragaan’s Hidden Myth is the second legendary Fantasy novel in The Eyes of Goliath series written by British author A.U.RAI which follows the first novel, The Fall of Erinworld. This instalment follows Luana, the Princess of Erinworld, from her imprisonment in the cellar of Armistan Castle to the events leading up to the battle of Blackthorn. Luana finds herself in a deep despair after the loss of her parents and Erik in the attack on Erinworld. During this time, she befriends two unusual women—one is a bond of necessity, and the other a soulmate. Once she escapes from captivity with a handful of others, they venture through the kingdoms in search of safety and news of her loved ones. Over time, her destiny is revealed—she must find the Eyes of Goliath to turn the tide of the war. She also receives a gift, the Dragon Necklace, from Zakari. Their adventures reveal many mysteries hidden in the depths of the oceans and at the summit of Mount Khailesh, as Luana and her friends encounter a blue spirit, an ancient dragon, and face harsh battles against the creatures of the Seven Worlds.


Author: A.U.Rai
Narrator: Colin Watts
Publisher: Aurai Epicbooks
Run time: 4 hours 33 minutes
Release Date: 11/07/2022