The Fall of Erinworld

The Fall of Erinworld

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The Fall of Erinworld is the first epic Fantasy novel in The Eyes of Goliath series written by British author A.U.RAI. Erik Johalson flees from Erinworld, a once peaceful kingdom, and journeys through the wider regions of Earthworld to fight against the prevailing darkness. With great bravery, he faces his own inner struggles and ventures through various regions to win them back from the Dark Lord Zarq in hopes of reuniting with his best friend Luana, the Princess of Erinworld. In his travels through Erinworld Forest, he is helped by the wizard Sherlock who teaches Erik how to harness his hidden powers and discovers that Erik is the chosen one for the sword with the Amber Eye. At the Gathering Green, they meet Radanhall the Wizard of the Seven Worlds and forming a mutual bond, they plan for the final battle for all of Earthworld.


Author: A.U.Rai
Narrator: Colin Watts
Publisher: Aurai Epicbooks
Run time: 4 hours 37 minutes
Release Date: 05/08/2022