Knight & Culverhouse Box Set — Books 1-3

Knight & Culverhouse Box Set — Books 1-3

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Three gripping British crime thrillers — plus two EXCLUSIVE free short stories.

"A sensation." - The Guardian

"A real success story ... Incredible." - BBC News

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


What if the serial killer you were investigating was someone you knew?

DS Wendy Knight's first murder case was always going to test her limits, but even she couldn't anticipate that a sadistic serial killer might be someone she knows - very well.

As her investigation unfolds, so too does a sinister plot that will turn her world upside down and make it increasingly difficult to distinguish friend from foe in her tightknit world.

By the time Wendy realises she is the killer's final intended victim, she's left fighting against her personal instincts - and for her life.


When seventeen-year-old Danielle Levy goes missing one lunchtime, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse believe they have a routine case on their hands. They're wrong.

When someone kills a prominent local businessman in his own warehouse, the case takes a whole new disturbing turn as Knight and Culverhouse begin to unravel the connections between the two cases. They uncover a dark and disturbing secret that will make them question everything they thought they knew.


A serial killer is loose on the streets of Mildenheath, and he's recreating the crimes of perhaps the most famous murderer of all time: Jack the Ripper.

With Knight & Culverhouse both reeling from the events of their last case the race is on to stop the killer before he completes his final kill and retreats back into the darkness.

Plus two EXCLUSIVE free short stories.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Author: Adam Croft
Narrator: Adam Croft
Publisher: Circlehouse
Run time: 13 hours 8 minutes
Release Date: 05/01/2017