Played: A Gaming The System Box Set

Played: A Gaming The System Box Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The PLAYED trilogy includes the complete scorching romance between tech millionaire Adam Drake and proud geek-girl Mia Strong, from their first meeting under scandalous circumstances to love of a lifetime. 

This box set contains the first three books in the Gaming The System series.

At Any Price

To cover her family's mounting debts, gaming blogger Mia auctions her virginity online to the highest bidder. But when sexy CEO Adam Drake wins the prize, Mia can’t help but wonder if she's the one being played.


At Any Turn

Just when control-obsessed Adam starts to accept that their relationship can survive Mia's med school ambitions, a shocking twist of fate threatens to tear them apart forever.


At Any Moment

Faced with a life-or-death decision, Mia must lean on Adam for support. Now there's more than love at stake, and life makes no promises.


1- At Any Price~ Adam & Mia pt. 1

2- At Any Turn ~ Adam & Mia pt. 2

3- At Any Moment ~Adam & Mia pt. 3

4- For The Win ~ Jordan & April

5- For The One ~ William & Jenna

6- Worth Any Cost ~ Adam & Mia pt. 4

7- For The Taking ~ Lucas & Katya


Author: Brenna Aubrey
Narrator: Jason Clarke, Kirsten Leigh
Publisher: Silver Griffon Associates
Run time: 32 hours 16 minutes
Release Date: 02/28/2021