The Pendomus Chronicles Complete Trilogy

The Pendomus Chronicles Complete Trilogy

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


An Amazon #1 Bestselling Trilogy...


A planet out of balance. The rise of an unlikely savior. A betrayal that could derail it all.


Can one girl's lost humanity return to make her the most powerful being on Pendomus? Or will her naivety force those around her to succumb to a horrifying fate?

Only time will tell.

Just when all hope is lost—destiny intervenes and sets a new trajectory. The only question is ... who's pulling the strings?


Delve into the Complete Pendomus Chronicles trilogy, with over 1000 pages chock-full of mystery, magic, and gripping action that will keep you turning the pages until the very end.

The Pendomus Chronicles is a trilogy, all of which are included in this set.


  1. Pendomus (Book 1)
  2. Polarities (Book 2)
  3. Revolutions (Book 3)

Start the adventure today! Click the BUY NOW button and dive right in!


Calling all fans of Shayne Silvers, Shannon Mayer, & Rick Riordan! If you like snarky-fun humor, gripping supernatural scenes, and twists that leave you spellbound — then you will LOVE Carissa Andrews' supernatural worlds.




"You won't want stop at the end of book one." - Amazon reviewer

"Carissa Andrews paints perfect literary art." -Amazon reviewer

"Anytime I finish a book and find myself still thinking about the characters and storyline a few days later, I know that it is a great read for me." -Amazon reviewer

"I was so into it around 3am I fell asleep reading, I absolutely couldn't stop reading it!" -Amazon Reviewer


Tap the BUY NOW button to get the Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy today and dive headlong into this action-packed dystopian series brimming with mystery, magic, and suspense.


Author: Carissa Andrews
Narrator: Carissa Andrews
Publisher: Author Revolution, LLC
Run time: 21 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 06/01/2021