Resisting - Cover Art


Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?


A Men of Inked Novella

I belong to no one. It’s the way I’ve chosen to live. Master of my own destiny, finding my way through this bullshit thing called life.

I learned from a young age how to get my way. Being a woman isn’t a weakness. It’s the opposite. I’ve spent my life being surrounded by four overbearing brothers, but I’ve never been a wallflower.

Independent and unwilling to be tied down, I grabbed life by the balls and lived it to the fullest. I was enjoying myself, minding my own business at my brothers wedding. Then WHAM. Ever have a man walk into your life and alter your entire universe?

My answer would’ve been no before he tempted me into his bed. I’m talking about the big damn bang. Everything that I thought was right, suddenly spins on its axis and slaps me in the face.

Resisting can be enjoyed before the series, as a standalone, or as a series starter. If you're a purist and require listening to audiobooks in order, listen to Resisting between Hook Me and Resist Me.

Men of Inked Series:

Book 1- Throttle Me

Book 2 - Hook Me

Book 3 - Throttled novella

Book 4 - Resisting novella

Book 5 - Resist Me

Book 6 - Uncover Me

Book 7 - Without Me

Book 8 - Honor Me

Book 9 - Worship Me

The entire Men of Inked series is available to enjoy in audio!


Publisher:  Bliss Ink LLC
Narrator: Lance Greenfield
Run time:  2.7 hours
Release Date:  2/21/2019