Oona (The Witches of Rivers End) - Cover Art

Oona (The Witches of Rivers End)

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?


"Island settings have a special kind of nostalgic magic, and CJ Hunt has imbued River's End with a mix of small town charm and sexy fun that pulls readers in and makes them want to stay for more." Laurel Greer, author of From Exes to Expecting

Some women are born with a little something...extra.

OONA WALSH is one of them. She learned early on that being honest about her gifts only led to heartbreak and abandonment. But now she's made a place for herself in Rivers End as the owner of a thriving bakery called Indulgence. Even better, she's figured out a safe way to use her powers to help people, while flying well under the radar. But when sexy architect Sam Walker throws her carefully constructed world into chaos, she's faced with a choice that will change her life forever—no matter what she decides. Will revealing her secret cost her the only place that has ever really felt like home?

SAM WALKER is finally ready to move on from his messy divorce and start dating again. He's had a thing for OONA for months, and when they finally get their shot, it's everything he's been fantasizing about—and then some. Sam's learned the hard way that any relationship without a foundation of honesty, is doomed. But OONA is hiding something something from him. Will she come clean and give them a chance? Or will the very honesty he demands reveal that he bit off more that he can chew when it comes to OONA?

While all the Rivers End stories can be read as standalones, you may want to read each mini-series in order to preserve any plot surprises and get the full picture of how the characters lives weave together! The following is the suggested reading order:

The Witches of Rivers End (romance with a touch of magic)

#0 - Trick or Treat (Mona + Garrett) Newsletter Subscriber Exclusive freebie!

#1 - Merry (Merry + Dillon)

#2 - Oona (Oona + Sam)

The MacAllisters of Rivers End

#1 - Silver Bells (Isaac + Jenna, Beginnings)

#2 - Tipsy (Shannon + Lucas)

#3 - Reindeer Games (Ginger + Eli)

#4 - Wedding Bells (Isaac + Jenna, Happily Ever After) 

The O'Donnells of Rivers End

#1 - The List (Selina + Connor)

The Martinez Family of Rivers End

#1 - Maybe (Lucie + Daniel)


Publisher:  Thigh High Ink
Narrator: Erin Bateman
Run time:  1.8 hours
Release Date:  9/1/2018