Cat's Claus: A Charmin Marvin Adventure

Cat's Claus: A Charmin Marvin Adventure

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Book 4: Cat's Claus, A Broken Protocols Series Christmas Tale

Charmin Marvin is always thinking, always talking, always learning, always looking for interesting new distractions. After the talking, mega-intelligence enhanced feline inquires when Christmas Day would be in their new timeframe, it sets in motion events that might not make everyone so holly or jolly.

Charmin's mistress, Dani Blackburn, realizes that although she's gained so much, she's also lost some things she loved in being brought forward two hundred years in the future by her husband Levi's slightly abnormal, genius brother Milo.

All holidays were banned from society by the government long ago. Though he hates to deny his beloved anything, Levi has no idea what Christmas is until he does a little research that makes him wonder if they can find a way to return the festive miracle to their small family, if nowhere else.

The best of intentions for a wondrous celebration of peace on Earth and goodwill toward mankind quickly becomes very complicated in world that doesn't always know the sentiment, let alone the Christmas spirit…


Author: Dale Mayer
Narrator: Shania Summerville
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Run time: 2 hours 37 minutes
Release Date: 12/17/2021