Dead America - Lowcountry Collection Books 7-12

Dead America - Lowcountry Collection Books 7-12

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Books 7 - 12 in the exciting Lowcountry series is in one collection!

Dante, Ace, Lily and the other survivors struggle to fortify their stronghold from both zombies and the mercenaries from QXR. Grace, Troy and the other captives on the island of Hilton Head continue to be sent on deadly raids to eliminate the threat of the undead. New allies, new threats, and non-stop zombie action awaits!

Dead America - Lowcountry is an ongoing standalone series set in the massive Dead America universe.


Author: Derek Slaton
Narrator: Aaron Smith
Publisher: Derek Slaton
Run time: 12 hours 8 minutes
Release Date: 05/18/2021