Dead Texas: Books 1-4 - Box Set

Dead Texas: Books 1-4 - Box Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


All four books in the Dead Texas series are now available in one box set!


A plague has been released in Austin. It’s highly infectious, incredibly lethal, and turns the recently deceased into fast moving zombies with a taste for human flesh.


Rookie officer Lacy Sparks is thrust into the action when she is assigned to a federal strike force tasked with preventing the outbreak from becoming a full blown pandemic. It’s a race against the clock as she and her team struggles to survive against the growing forces of the undead.


The complete 4-Book Dead Texas Series includes:


  • Book 1 - Day Zero
  • Book 2 - No Comfort
  • Book 3 - Lonesome Road
  • Book 4 - The Journey West


Author: Derek Slaton
Narrator: P.J. Morgan
Publisher: Derek Slaton
Run time: 8 hours 8 minutes
Release Date: 05/09/2019