The Eternity Soldier

The Eternity Soldier

Regular price
$18.95
Sale price
$11.95

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



The war began six hundred years after she died…and five years before she came back.

In the far-flung future, an unknown alien species appears, determined to wipe out humanity. The Solar Union, in making a last-ditch effort to save billions of lives on dozens of different planets, retrieves the soldiers they need from those who’ve died over the past six hundred years.

Lilah is no soldier. In fact, she hates the concept of war. But it’s either fight, or go back into storage and never wake up again. She and her fellow conscripts from the past five centuries are the last line of defense against a species they don't understand. And if they fail, humanity won't have a future to defend.

THE ETERNITY SOLDIER is a fast-paced, humorous Space Marine adventure, in the tradition of Old Man’s War and Starship Troopers. Grab yours today!


Details

Author: Eric Warren
Narrator: Corinne Davies
Publisher: Eric Warren Author, LLC
Run time: 12 hours 12 minutes
Release Date: 05/11/2022