Return of the Avatars: The Cosmic Architect Tools of Our Future Becoming

Return of the Avatars: The Cosmic Architect Tools of Our Future Becoming

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Return of the Avatars is the second book of the Future Humans Trilogy by Anneloes Smitsman, Ph.D. and Jean Houston, Ph.D. Join the future humans in this spell-breaking, soul-stirring adventure as they explore essential lessons about power, shadow, hope, courage, and love. The wake-up call from Mother Earth is hitting home. We have a choice. Discover how we can stop the programs of self-destruction by changing and evolving the ways we play the game of life on planet earth. 

Rose, Olaf, Verdandi, Sophia, Li, and their friends now embark on the next stage of the Future Humans Quest for the co-creation of a thriving world and planetary home for all. Empowered with the knowledge of the Cosmic architecture of life, you'll discover how to decode the economics of domination and the governance of disunity. Explore the new choices and possibilities that open up by developing your future human powers and potentials through the wisdom of the higher heart and Cosmic mind, with the help of the seven Cosmic Architect Tools, the Avatar interface, and the ten transformation practicesAlthough recommended, it is not necessary to have read the first book.

“As we awaken to our true reality, dormant supernatural powers and potential will become the norm. This book is prophetic.” ~ Deepak Chopra, M.D.

“A mix of frontier science and ancient wisdom, offering a practical set of tools to ‘upgrade’ into an evolved realm of being.” ~ Lynne McTaggart

“Offers vital tools for accessing, activating, and empowering innate creative consciousness, a profoundly important science-based guide for future humans to become Cosmic architects of a sustainable and thrivable world.” ~ Dr. Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D.


Author: Anneloes Smitsman, Jean Houston
Narrator: Ariane Barnes
Publisher: EARTHwise Publishing
Run time: 15 hours 22 minutes
Release Date: 08/11/2022