The Fallen Angels of Karnataka

The Fallen Angels of Karnataka

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


In an isolated mountain town in Norway, Haakon dreams of traveling the world, pursuing adventure, seeing great places, finding love. His very first trip to London with friends from university offers much promise, yet soon after tragedy strikes.

Still young, and mourning the loss of his lover, Haakon is not ready to give up on his dream, so when a rich Englishman offers him the chance to join him on a tour of the world, Haakon takes it, daring to believe that his dream is finally coming true...but at what price?

The Fallen Angels of Karnataka is a novel filled with adventure, life's hard-learned lessons, loss, despicable evil, and finally, love and redemption.


Author: Hans M Hirschi
Narrator: Michael Bakkensen
Publisher: Yaree AB
Run time: 9 hours 48 minutes
Release Date: 03/15/2022