TWIST: A Crimson Dust Cycle Prequel

TWIST: A Crimson Dust Cycle Prequel

Regular price
$5.25
Sale price
$2.99

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



TO ESCAPE A BOY MUST PLAY...

TO PLAY A BOY MUST PAY.


BUT WILL THE PRICE BE HIS LIFE?


The only way out of Canyon City is to win the Game.

But Theo Maro is a terrible player.


 When he finds a strange object in the scrapyard,

It looks like his luck might be changing.


 But luck can change for the better...

Or the worse.


What happens when virtual and reality collide?


Fans of Ender's Game and Red Rising will love this fast-paced prequel to The Crimson Dust Cycle.


 Get it now.


Details

Author: J.S. Arquin
Narrator: J.S. Arquin
Publisher: Words on the Wind LLC
Run time: 1 hours 35 minutes
Release Date: 03/04/2020