Prophecy's Child - Cover Art

Prophecy's Child

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?


An old prophecy, an ancient talisman, and a young girl with the fate of the world in her hands …

After destroying the Harvester and suffering too many personal losses to count, Winnie Durham wants nothing more than a return to her normal life. But with Charmed permanently closed and the cost of her mother's medicine rising, Winnie's only choice is to continue running charms for crime lord, Artos Merrilyn.

But word of Winnie's magical abilities is spreading fast, and the head of the New Amsterdam Sable trade wants Winnie to work for him. And that boss won't take No for an answer.


Publisher:  MedicCast Productions
Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez
Run time:  7.6 hours
Release Date:  5/22/2019