The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set Two: Books 4-6

The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set Two: Books 4-6

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


  New York Times and USAToday bestselling author; Audie-finalist narrator. 

The prodigal returns at last… Will Sweetgrass ever be the same?

The second boxed set in Jean Brashear's much-loved Sweetgrass Springs series about a little town where hearts go to heal. 

Texas Rebel: A former rebellious teen turned billionaire's reunion with his teenage sweetheart and a secret baby he never knew about

Texas Blaze: What happens when a shark lawyer in stilettos has a fling with a hot firefighter determined to find Suzy Homemaker?

Texas Christmas Bride: All he wants is the girl he thought he’d lost forever.

"Jean Brashear's distinctive storytelling voice instantly draws in the reader. She writes with warmth and emotional truth.” ~ #1 NY Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

“An incredibly talented writer who can hit every note with enough clarity to bring the reader to tears, laughter or just 'Oh, my, this is an amazing story.' Jean Brashear will knock your socks off!" ~New York Times bestselling author Stella Cameron


Author: Jean Brashear
Narrator: Eric G. Dove
Publisher: Jean Brashear
Run time: 17 hours 32 minutes
Release Date: 01/31/2018