War Maiden

War Maiden

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


“I never imagined the choices I made would lead to this—to the very end of all things.”

The conflict between the tziganes and the alchemists has turned into war. Led by Damara, the alchemists are intent on destroying the enclave once and for all … and they’ll summon hell itself in order to commit genocide.

But what’s unleashed isn’t tamable, nor is it able to be stopped. To save the people she loves, Mirella must team up the enemies she despises the most—and bind her soul to the man willing to do anything to protect her.

Time’s up for Mirella. It’s either survival or extinction.

The final book in the incredible Fire Heart Chronicles, Juliana Haygert weaves an amazing urban fantasy of magic, monsters, loss, and love. Battle alongside Mirella one last time in this paranormal romance adventure that’ll have you on the edge of your seat until the very end.

The Fire Heart Chronicles -- series complete!

Heart Seeker (book 1)

Flame Caster (book 2)

Earth Shaker (novella)

Sorrow Bringer (book 3)

Soul Wanderer (book 4)

Fate Summoner (book 5)

War Maiden (book 6)


Author: Juliana Haygert
Narrator: Joanna Roddy
Publisher: Juliana Haygert
Run time: 5 hours 36 minutes
Release Date: 07/06/2022