K.C. Julius is the author of The Drinnglennin Chronicles, an epic medieval fantasy quartet. Delve into a world where dragons and mortals bind with this classic tale of sword and sorcery, romance, intrigue and betrayal. The audiobook version of Portents of Chaos, Book I of the series, is already on sale, and A Realm at Stake, Book 2, is currently under production. All four books will soon be available for lovers of a rollicking fantasy tale. Narrator Chris Walker-Thomson's amazingly versatile voice brings this adventure into the Known World to vivid life.

K.C. currently lives in Düsseldorf, Germany.

1 product
  • Portents of Chaos
    Regular price
    Sale price

Listen to your Authors Direct purchase on iOS, Android and Web