Moonshine Task Force Collection, The (Books 1-3)

Moonshine Task Force Collection, The (Books 1-3)

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Meet the series that's sweeter than tea and hotter than an Alabama summer day!

In this three-book collection of hot cops, known as the Moonshine Task Force you'll get an age-gap surprise pregnancy, a second-chance romance, and a marriage of convenience.

Renegade - When older-woman, Whitney, allows herself a one-night-stand with her younger brother's best friend, neither one expect for it to have life-long consequences. 

Tank - EMT Blaze is heart-broken when she responds to one of the worst car accidents she's ever seen. Everything changes when she realizes the man inside is the one she's never been able to forget.

Havoc - Team leader, Havoc, can't stand to see the despair in Leighton Strather's eyes when he's forced to arrest her. It hits him so hard in the gut, he knows the only thing he can do to protect her from her family, is marry her.


Author: Laramie Briscoe
Narrator: Christopher Rourke, Ariel Royce
Publisher: Laramie Briscoe Books
Run time: 20 hours 13 minutes
Release Date: 02/22/2021