Evolution: Jeff Resnick's Backstory

Evolution: Jeff Resnick's Backstory

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


A prequel to the nationally bestselling Jeff Resnick Mysteries, this collection of short stories chronicles Jeff's (and his brother, Richard Albert's) back story. What forces molded these men into the people they are today? Find out in the eleven thought-provoking tales that span from their first meeting, until two years before the first book in the series, Murder On The Mind.

Stories include:

First Contact

Betty’s Dead

Shooting Hoops

Resnick’s Revenge

The First Noel

Food For Thought

The Turning Point

Happy Birthday?

Leaving On A Jet Plane

Sleep’s Dark and Silent Gate



Author: L.L. Bartlett
Narrator: Steven Barnett
Publisher: Polaris Press Audio
Run time: 4 hours 14 minutes
Release Date: 04/08/2015