10 Short Stories Volume 1

10 Short Stories Volume 1

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


This Anthology contains the following short stories:

  1. The Dinner at Darkwood Mansion
  2. Keila halts the Terran drug smugglers in the year 2869.
  3. Daydreaming in the shoe shop.
  4. The Escargot Conspiracy.
  5. How I met your mother (and almost got arrested for murder).
  6. The Snailkeeper at Lupusserra.
  7. The Cathedral Date.
  8. The Clinic Murders.
  9. The Golden Duck Dinner. 
  10. The Escape from the Tang Emperor.


Author: Martin Lundqvist
Narrator: Elaine Hidayat, Martin Lundqvist
Publisher: Martin Lundqvist
Run time: 1 hours 27 minutes
Release Date: 02/18/2021