The Complete Lion Mistress Collection

The Complete Lion Mistress Collection

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The gods promised her a savior. They lied.

For years, Kathrael prayed for delivery from a life of slavery. Instead, betrayal led to the loss of everyone and everything she ever cared about. Left scarred and penniless in a world that despises her, she has only one choice left—lie down and accept her fate, or risk everything and try to change the future.

A larger destiny is calling, but all Kathrael can see is her need for revenge. It will take a gentle Seer, a crazy lion-shifter, and the ghost of her dead best friend to prove that there's a better way forward. Of course, not a single one of them have the faintest clue what they’re getting themselves into—but that’s all right… because win or lose, Kathrael and her unlikely band of rebels are going to fight for the slaves of Rhyth.

As far as they're concerned, the gods can either step in line, or get the hell out of the way.

* * *

The Complete Lion Mistress Collection is a fantasy romance trilogy with an exclusive bonus epilogue story. It clocks in at over 800 pages (300,000 words). The pace is medium burn, and the books contain explicit love scenes with M/M content.

The Lion Mistress series is set in the same world as The Horse Mistress and The Dragon Mistress, but each series arc can be read independently.


Author: R. A. Steffan
Narrator: Gwendolyn Druyor
Publisher: OtherLove Publishing, LLC
Run time: 36 hours 29 minutes
Release Date: 03/29/2018