Hell to Pay - Cover Art

Hell to Pay

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$12.99

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY 

A gripping whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson 


Details

Publisher:  Saxon Publishing
Narrator: Alison Campbell
Run time:  7.2 hours
Release Date:  12/28/2017