27 Thoughts on Having No Regrets in Life

27 Thoughts on Having No Regrets in Life

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Travis I. Sivart draws on personal research done by asking his elders for insights that only come with age and experience - as well as his own observations along the path of life - to gather information about the most important things in life. Each thought is a single page, keeping the concepts and ideas simple and to the point. This book offers twenty seven thoughts on ways to live your life in a way so when your time comes, you have no disappointments that kept you from happiness.


Author: Travis I. Sivart
Narrator: Travis I. Sivart
Publisher: Talk of the Tavern Publishing Group
Run time: 31 minutes
Release Date: 06/17/2021