The Hidden Wizard: The Complete Series

The Hidden Wizard: The Complete Series

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Secrets can be powerful…

…but also destructive.

Alrion doesn't know the power inside him. He's more surprised than anyone when he discovers he's a wizard.

Why is his power unique?

Learning the ways of a wizard is not enough. Alrion is charged with a quest to cleanse the Blight. He's the world's last chance to be free of that malevolent force, and the twisted creatures that it creates.

Three trials await the young wizard. He must conquer each of the pillars of magic: Knowledge, Will, and Spark. Only then will he be ready to face his destiny.

But the forces of darkness are not sitting idle. They will stop at nothing to halt Alrion's quest and claim him for their own.

Can he grow as a wizard and navigate his way through the trials? Or will he be consumed by the darkness he's so desperately struggling against.

You'll love this epic adventure because of the action, intrigue, and the one lingering question:

Who is the Hidden Wizard?

Get the whole series now in this single volume.

The Hidden Wizard (The Complete Series) contains the following books:

Book 1: Pool of Knowledge

Book 2: Vault of Silence

Book 3: Spark of Truth

Book 4: Soul of Light


Author: Vaughan W. Smith
Narrator: Ulf Bjorklund
Publisher: Fair Folio
Run time: 35 hours 49 minutes
Release Date: 06/19/2020