Borealis Bears: Books 1-3

Borealis Bears: Books 1-3

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Read all three books in the paranormal romance series Borealis Bears from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Vivian Arend.

Box Set Includes:

The Bear’s Chosen Mate

The youngest Borealis brother James knows he needs to accept his fate—but only with the woman he chooses!


The Bear’s Fated Mate

Alex Borealis has a plan to pick someone perfectly wrong for him--because fate isn’t in charge of his world!


The Bear’s Forever Mate

Cooper Borealis is fully on board with finding his perfect mate… As long as it’s five years from now…


Author: Vivian Arend
Narrator: Tatiana Sokolov
Publisher: Arend Publishing Inc.
Run time: 11 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 10/24/2022