The Cowgirl's Secret Love

The Cowgirl's Secret Love

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Welcome to Heart Falls—a place for family, friends, and a second chance to fall in love. 

A stand alone novel in a new trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend. 

Wealthy rancher Finn Marlette’s move to Heart Falls to fix what went wrong between him and Karen Coleman just got complicated. Suddenly he’s got five months to get his new dude ranch up and running, or lose the place to a hated rival.

New agenda: Show up on Karen’s porch, tell her they belong together, and offer her a job.

After a lifetime of following the rules and other’s dreams, Karen’s determined to find her own path. The last thing she needs is to get involved with Finn again—it was only a secret fling, and she still fell hard.

But the summer job he offers is tempting—it’s a chance to work with men who truly appreciate her ranching skills. Finn’s determined to tempt her into remembering all the delicious sexual appreciation between them as well.

Wild horses can’t keep them apart, but sabotage and too many secrets might…


Author: Vivian Arend
Narrator: Tatiana Sokolov
Publisher: Arend Publishing Inc.
Run time: 8 hours 22 minutes
Release Date: 07/01/2020