Three Lives Down: A Dan Taylor spy thriller

Three Lives Down: A Dan Taylor spy thriller

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Dan Taylor survives two attempts on his life, and discovers the rest of his team missing.

Now a terrorist group has stolen a radioactive isotope from a top secret government project.

With the Prime Minister determined to re-negotiate the country’s place in the European Union, and deals being struck behind closed doors, Dan stumbles across a plot that will shake the country to its core.

Can Dan stay on the run long enough to prevent a nuclear disaster on British soil?

If his mission fails, his enemies will overthrow the British government, and Dan will be a wanted man.

If he wants to succeed, he’ll have to sacrifice everything.

Three Lives Down is the third book in an action-packed adventure thriller series that fans of Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum and the Lee Child Jack Reacher series are calling "a blast!”

The Dan Taylor spy novel series:

White Gold

Under Fire

Three Lives Down

Behind the Wire

What readers are saying about Three Lives Down:

"Spy thrillers with well-developed complex characters" - Manhattan Book Review

"I’m not sure whether Rachel has some sort of inside line to what’s going on in the UK and the wider world, but her stories are scarily current" - Goodreads


Author: Rachel Amphlett
Narrator: Craig Beck
Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Run time: 7 hours 37 minutes
Release Date: 04/01/2017