A Long Cloud: The Lion of Wales Series

A Long Cloud: The Lion of Wales Series

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


King Arthur lives, but the war isn't over, and distinguishing between friends and foes has never been more difficult. A Long Cloud takes Myrddin and Nell into England. And it is there, in the heart of Modred's domain, that the truth about Myrddin's parentage is finally revealed.

A Long Cloud is the long-awaited fourth installment in the Lion of Wales series.

Complete series reading orderCold My Heart, The Oaken Door, Of Men and Dragons, A Long Cloud, Frost Against the Hilt.


Author: Sarah Woodbury
Narrator: Tom Mumford
Publisher: The Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group
Run time: 3 hours 9 minutes
Release Date: 07/06/2020