Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$4.99

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



Ash is dead.

Okay, that’s a lie. He’s not. Not really.

Somehow, that doesn’t make things any better.


After reports of a fatal hovercar accident outside the Capital—complete with a charred body and DNA identification—it seems at first that all is lost in the Shadow Wing’s quest to infiltrate the Premiere’s inner circle.


But one member of the vigilante group refuses to accept the evidence of his human comrade’s death. Draven knows Ash. He knows that devious mind, and more importantly, he knows the martyr complex that lies beneath it.


He should know. Draven is also a master at hiding. He’s done it for most of his life. Now, though, he’s done living in the shadows.


Can Draven track down a man who is so intent on not being found that he would stage his own death to prevent it? And if he does succeed in finding Ash, what then?


No one ever said that emerging from the darkness of the past was easy. No one ever said that forbidden love was painless.


Especially when the object of that love is convinced he’s damaged goods.


* * *


From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon. 


Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.


Author’s note: Ash and Draven are gay. This is their story. If that’s an issue for you, please don’t purchase it. While this book is part of a series with an overarching plot, it may be read as a standalone with a satisfying conclusion for the two main characters. If you do not intend to continue the series, you may wish to avoid the epilogue.


Details

Author: R. A. Steffan
Narrator: Gwendolyn Druyor
Publisher: OtherLove Publishing, LLC
Run time: 7 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 05/09/2019