Arya Winters and the Tiramisu of Death: Arya Winters, Book 1

Arya Winters and the Tiramisu of Death: Arya Winters, Book 1

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Arya Winters is your typical cozy heroine. She lives in a cottage in a small English village, and bakes for a living - well, she specializes in macabre desserts. She has the standard nosy neighbors, who she avoids ruthlessly due to her social anxiety.

When her neighbor Tobias Yards turns up dead, no one seems to connect it to Arya's Auntie Meera's recent death, so she takes matters into her own hands. All she has to do to uncover the truth is to get over her aversion to Other People. Besides that, it's just a matter of getting beyond some yellow tape, dodging her former BFF Tallulah from secondary school, and getting into her new neighbor, writer Branwell Beam's, pants - he seems strangely reluctant. What Arya doesn't realize is that the murderer is dangerous, preying on lonely people who've experienced trauma, and that she might have to do all she can not to become the next victim.


Author: Amita Murray
Narrator: Priya Khajuria
Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Run time: 9 hours 25 minutes
Release Date: 11/09/2021