Be Careful, It's My Heart: A Small Town Southern Romance

Be Careful, It's My Heart: A Small Town Southern Romance

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$5.00

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



Kait Nolan presents an engaging small town, second chance romance that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry's Sweet, Texas; Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor; and Ava Miles' Dare Valley. 

The best things happen while you're acting...


The historic Madrigal theater is about to close its doors forever. A last ditch fund-raising effort, a production of White Christmas, is probably the only thing that could bring Tyler Edison out of retirement. She fell in love on that stage, but when Brody Jensen abandoned her, she lost the heart to sing and dance for the crowd. Maybe it's time to take that back...


It seems like pure chance when Brody's job, which has taken him all over the world, brings him back to his little hometown to oversee his boss's latest secret project. Brody's looking for closure, planning to sell the house his parents left him and finally put his past, and his memories of Tyler, behind him. What better way than to be a part of this last show? Even though his leading lady is surely long gone...


Put on your dancing shoes, auditions start at six o'clock.


Details

Author: Kait Nolan
Narrator: Amy McFadden
Publisher: Kait Nolan
Run time: 5 hours 5 minutes
Release Date: 01/01/2017