Betrayed Trilogy, The: Boxed Set

Betrayed Trilogy, The: Boxed Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Heartache. Betrayal. Forgiveness. Redemption. These are the hallmarks of bestselling author, Mary Campisi’s novels, and she does it again with The Betrayed Trilogy.

Sometimes hiding in the shadows is the only way to protect your heart. - Pieces of You

Quinn Burnes is a master of emotional detachment, from his successful career as a personal injury attorney to his strings of meaningless relationships with beautiful women; a sure formula to keep his heart safe. Until he meets the mysterious 'Danielle' a woman with too many secrets who's on the run from the abusive, estranged husband she shot and may have killed. Danielle isn't like any woman he's ever met, but can he risk his heart for someone who's doing exactly what his mother did eighteen years ago?

He's not who he says he is...but neither is she...- Secrets of You

Wealthy, privileged, the product of too much money and too little responsibility, Ash Lancaster routinely pretends he's someone else so he'll be valued for more than his money.

Talented, beautiful, tormented by a past choice she deeply regrets, jewelry designer Arianna Sorensen guards her heart and her privacy from the outside world.

When Arianna and Ash meet, the passion is real, though the rest may not be. She thinks he's a motorcycle-riding photojournalist with nothing but a camera and two saddlebags to his name. He thinks she's a blue-blooded, orphaned sophisticate with a fat trust fund.

However, lies have a way of catching up and causing their own damage. Will Ash and Arianna survive the truth and get a second chance?

How could a mother walk away from her family? - What’s Left of Her

The real story behind the disappearance of Evie Burnes. This novella offers an intimate glimpse into Evie's life before and after her disappearance.


Author: Mary Campisi
Narrator: Don Warrick
Publisher: Mary Campisi Books, LLC
Run time: 12 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 11/06/2015