Bridge to Burn

Bridge to Burn

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



When a mummified body is found in a renovated building, the gruesome discovery leads Detective Kay Hunter and her team into a complex murder investigation.

 

The subsequent police inquiry exposes corruption, lies and organised crime within the tight-knit community – and Kay’s determination to seek justice for the young murder victim could ruin the reputations of men who will do anything to protect their business interests.

 

But as Kay closes in on the killer, tragedy strikes closer to home in an event that will send a shockwave through her personal life and make her question everything she values.

 

Can Kay keep her private and professional life under control while she tries to unravel one of the strangest murder cases of her career?

 

 

Have you discovered the Kay Hunter British detective murder mysteries yet?

 

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

5. CALL TO ARMS

6. GONE TO GROUND

7. BRIDGE TO BURN

 

The Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett: page-turning British police procedurals for readers who love Peter James, Ann Cleeves, and Peter Robinson.

 

What readers are saying about the Detective Kay Hunter series:

 

“Reminded me at times of Chris Chibnall’s Broadchurch series” – Crime Review

 

“Hunter is a force to be reckoned with” – Goodreads

 

“A series that goes from strength to strength” – Goodreads


Details

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Narrator: Alison Campbell
Run time: 6 hours 40 minutes
Release Date: 01/19/2019