Bunker (Book 1): Born to Fight

Bunker (Book 1): Born to Fight

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Cyber-Attacks. EMPs. Invasion. War. When the end comes, few will have the ability to survive.

When a coordinated attack takes out the nation’s power grid, a small town finds itself at ground zero of an all-out invasion.

With limited options and no time to prepare, the citizens have no choice but to turn to a mysterious drifter, Jack Bunker, for help.

The former combat engineer has the skills to keep them alive, but he won’t be able to do it alone, not against an overwhelmingly superior force.

Somehow he’ll have to find a way to transform the mild-mannered townsfolk into military-grade warriors and lead them into battle, despite his dark past that leads some to wonder whose side is he really on?

The Bunker series is a 5-part explosive, high-octane thriller. If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful warriors, and deep political intrigue, then you’ll love this bestselling tale of true grit. It’s Rambo versus Red Dawn, only amped-up with one thrilling scene after another.

Listen to all 5 audiobooks now to join the fight for freedom!

Rated R for Violence and Language

This is audiobook 1 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series. A completed 5-part serial.


Author: Jay J. Falconer
Narrator: Gary Tiedemann
Publisher: BookBreeze.com
Run time: 3 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 03/31/2017