Burke's Revenge: Bob Burke Suspense Thriller #3

Burke's Revenge: Bob Burke Suspense Thriller #3

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Bullets, Bombs, and Mayhem! Bob Burke is back… again.

After his recent adventures in Burke's War and Burke's Gamble, all this former sniper, Army Ranger, and Delta Force commander wants is to settle down on his North Carolina farm and let Iraq, Afghanistan, and his recent 'dustups' with the Chicago and New York mobs fade away like bad memories. But sometimes you go looking for trouble, and sometimes trouble comes looking for you. When a home-grown ISIS cell strikes the Special Operations leadership inside Fort Bragg itself, in Delta's own backyard, it's time for some serious payback and a taste of revenge.

Undersized, underestimated, and now a telecommunications company executive, he is often dismissed as simply the “phone guy,” but as his former Delta sergeants will attest, whether he's carrying a .50-caliber Barrett sniper rifle, a tactical knife, or just his bare hands, he is one of the most lethal killing machines the US Government ever produced.

When C-4 takes out a close friend and one of their own, it falls to the 'Merry Men of Sherwood Forest' -– Bob Burke, Ace Randall, a female CID agent, the Geeks, a maverick helicopter pilot, and a large pit-cat to even the score before the terrorists strike an even more important US military target only 200 miles away.

If you like a good action-adventure suspense novel, put this fast-moving Delta Force thriller in your Cart. It's another military best seller from the author of Burke's War, Burke's Gamble, Burke's Samovar, Burke's Mandarin, The Undertaker, Amongst My Enemies, Thursday at Noon, Aim True, My Brothers, Winner Lose All, The Cold War Trilogy, and the 4-volume Our Vietnam Wars series with interviews and experiences of 240 Vietnam Vets.


Author: William F Brown
Narrator: Matt Newbold
Publisher: William F. Brown
Run time: 15 hours 15 minutes
Release Date: 11/01/2021