Cradle to Grave

Cradle to Grave

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer’s morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man’s identity – and where he came from.

The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child’s belongings.

Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time – but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place.

Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it’s too late?

Cradle to Graveis the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. Scared to Death

2. Will to Live

3. One to Watch

4. Hell to Pay

5. Call to Arms

6. Gone to Ground

7. Bridge to Burn

8. Cradle to Grave


Details

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Narrator: Alison Campbell
Run time: 7 hours 56 minutes
Release Date: 10/06/2019