Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


At age fifteen, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Secrets begin to uncover themselves wherever she goes, but secrets can be dangerous. The lives of a classmate, a child, a stranger, and Crystal herself hang in the balance. If she doesn't embrace her psychic abilities and follow her instinct, she's not the only one who will get hurt.


Crystal Frost captivates young adult paranormal fans in this fast-paced supernatural series where friendships form with ghosts and a teen psychic uncovers mysterious secrets. Discover the mystery of ghosts, psychics, and fortune tellers in this complete audiobook series bundle, which includes all four books in the Crystal Frost series by USA Today bestselling author Alicia Rades.


Author: Alicia Rades
Narrator: Kim Reiko
Publisher: Crystallite Publishing
Run time: 21 hours 28 minutes
Release Date: 03/23/2018