Cyber Overture Series Box Set

Cyber Overture Series Box Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Why did we let the machines assimilate our musical culture? 

In a world where machines create most music, Alice Parsons is fed up, but what can she do? When she loses the only job she’d ever liked, she stumbles on a club that caters only to humans. She’s intrigued, and decides to inquire within. She discovers a group of rebels who’s values align with her own. The president of MuseFam, the largest supplier of AI generated music takes an interest in the group of rebels and wants them stopped.

Someone from Alice’s past reenters her life, suddenly her world is turned upside down, and she’s forced to come to terms with her situation.

Will Alice’s past ruin her future? Will she be able to reintroduce human produced music to a society brainwashed with AI generated rubbish? Find out in this Cyberpunk saga.

If you like The Diamond AgeReady Player One, or Blade Runner, then you will love the Cyber Overture Box Set.

Cyber Overture Series Box Set includes:







Author: D. B. Goodin
Narrator: Brittany Goodwin
Publisher: David Goodin Author
Run time: 11 hours 23 minutes
Release Date: 03/18/2021