Druid Twilight: Destiny Unbound

Druid Twilight: Destiny Unbound

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The Druid Twilight saga, which began with Loom of Destiny, continues in the fourth book, Destiny Unbound. The Orders – the Druid Brothers and the Semnotheoi Sisters – are in danger of unraveling under the unrelenting pressure of the Roman oppression and their search for the three foreigners. Now, there seems to be nowhere to run. Their only hope appears to be in defying the edicts that the Orders never work the magics together again.

Betrayal upon betrayal now threatens the Orders, even as the Roman armies themselves struggle to maintain order. The power and authority of the Governor are also threatened from within the armies and the whole of Britain wavers on the brink of chaos.

The Druid Twilight series is an allegorical tale of our times; an age of transition in which ancient powers conflict with the emergence of a new way, a system of beliefs that may either engulf the archaic ways or force their unexpected evolution. Nature, the elements, and time itself are at play in this intense and engaging shamanic narrative.

A love story at heart, Druid Twilight is a tale of the clash of enormous powers, of betrayal, and rebirth.


Author: Gerry C Starnes
Narrator: Rebecca McKernan
Publisher: SkyDance Ventures, LLC
Run time: 9 hours 42 minutes
Release Date: 07/08/2021