Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 4-6

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 4-6

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Forces of magic converge, placing the Eight Wizardoms on the brink of devastation...

The fate of the world hinges on a squad of misfit heroes caught in this conflict.  

From Objects of Power, Fate of Wizardoms, Book Four

A ruthless wizard lord conquers a neighboring wizardom, increasing his magic far beyond mere mortals. The more power he gains, the more he craves. 

While nations war against one another, the Dark Lord rises. An army of monsters invades, sending the world toward the brink of doom. 

A team of misfits find themselves at the fulcrum point of destiny, their world teetering upon their actions, certain to crumble should they fail. Led by cryptic passages from a dark prophecy, these heroes set off on two separate quests. 

One expedition leads to the Enchanter's Isle, rumored to hide a mysterious object known as the Band of Amalgamation. The other involves the Arc of Radiance, a sacred object protected by a lost race of elves. 

What powers might these two enchanted relics unlock? 

Can they be recovered before it is too late?  

This three-book box set brings the acclaimed Fate of Wizardoms saga to a spectacular conclusion, narrated by the ultra-talented Travis Baldree.

Download and discover why listeners rave about this epic fantasy series.


Author: Jeffrey L. Kohanek
Narrator: Travis Baldree
Publisher: Fallbrandt Press
Run time: 29 hours 59 minutes
Release Date: 11/10/2020