Flashes of Virtue and Honor

Flashes of Virtue and Honor

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Sir Bryan of Erdenwald embarks on a quest to save a fellow soldier from spending his life as a troll, but the witch who cursed him won't lift the curse until Sir Bryan can complete three quests. In Book 1 of The Saga of Sir Bryan, ten flash fiction stories (each EXACTLY 500 words in length) tell the story of how Sir Bryan happened to take up this great undertaking, and about the first of his quests, where he must travel to a distant land and retrieve a certain egg from a rogue wizard.


Author: Eli Taff, Jr.
Narrator: Elliott Crossley
Publisher: Eli Taff, Jr.
Run time: 41 minutes
Release Date: 11/30/2021