From The Ashes: The Ministry of Curiosities, book 6

From The Ashes: The Ministry of Curiosities, book 6

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


When Charlie returns to Lichfield, she steps into chaos. The killer is still on the loose, Lady Harcourt's secret is out, Seth and Gus are gone, and Lady Vickers has come to stay. But nothing compares to the chaos inflicted on Charlie's heart by seeing Lincoln every day.

Despite their frequent clashes, Lincoln and Charlie manage to work together to narrow their list of suspects. No one can be trusted, especially not the members of the committee who are not what they seem. Long buried pasts are dug up as Charlie and Lincoln attempt to restore peace to Lichfield.

But when danger enters her home, Charlie's world is shattered.


Author: C.J. Archer
Narrator: Shiromi Arserio
Publisher: C.J. Archer
Run time: 9 hours 23 minutes
Release Date: 07/07/2017