Get Further: MMF Ménage Romance

Get Further: MMF Ménage Romance

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The world's most favorite couple is in a fake marriage.

Kara - If there's one mistake I'll never make again, it's falling in love. A certain member of the male anatomy makes me stupid apparently, and anyway, I'm too busy building my empire. All I need is my favorite toy and my bestie to keep me happy, or so I keep telling myself.

Cole - I fell in love with my best friend in college and married her when her heart was broken to pieces. But Kara is under the distinct impression that her heart has never been safer with me, her best friend, because as far as she knows, I’m gay.

J.P. - The day I signed my divorce papers I met America's favorite couple. We'll be working together on a new ad campaign. But something just isn't sitting right. Could be the way they both look at me that makes me wonder just what lies under the surface.

Get Further is part of the Love Has No Regrets collection of menage and reverse harem books by Alyssa Turner. Meet the next MMF triad in the standalone Working It In series with a fake marriage at stake for friends secretly wanting to be lovers and the second chance for the gorgeous older guy they're both crushing on.


Author: Alyssa Turner
Narrator: Jack Calihan, Pete Malone, Adam Riley, Brooke Chambers
Publisher: CTR Audio
Run time: 2 hours 59 minutes
Release Date: 08/22/2022