Gustafson Girls Box Set #2, The: Books 3 & 4: Women's Romantic Christian Fiction Series About Sisters

Gustafson Girls Box Set #2, The: Books 3 & 4: Women's Romantic Christian Fiction Series About Sisters

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


There's no force of nature stronger than a society of sisters ... especially when you're talking about the Gustafson Girls.

The Gustafson Girls Box Set #2 Contains Books 3 & 4.

Book 3: Phoebe & the Rock of Ages


A wild child. A Jesus freak. A tangled past and a second chance at love. Oh, the FIREWORKS when these two worlds collide! Phoebe has been running wild her whole life. A gifted and passionate artist, Phoebe charges full throttle into the future, never investing in anything or anyone for longer than it takes to finish a job. When a family emergency stirs up painful memories long ago laid to rest, Phoebe's lacquered facade shatters. Will she find the courage to take off her disillusion-colored glasses and see life the way God intended?

Book 4: Gia & the Blast from the Past


When Gia uncovers a past she didn't know she had, will she trust in a future she can't control? Gia, the youngest Gustafson sister, is officially coming of age...but now what? She feels like she's standing still while everything and everyone around her is moving at lightning speed. Her best friend, Ricky Zander, is acting like a stranger, her grandparents have grown old overnight, and her older sisters have all found their happily-ever-afters. Because life isn't confusing enough, the gorgeous new guy at work is doing his best to sweep Gia off her feet, and Ricky is none too happy about it. So when a stranger she'd recognize anywhere shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Gia isn't so sure she's ready to grow up after all.

Come join the G-FOURce and get to know all the Gustafson Girls today!


Author: Becky Doughty
Narrator: Becky Doughty
Publisher: BraveHearts Press
Run time: 20 hours 31 minutes
Release Date: 09/30/2022