Infinity's End, Books 4 - 6

Infinity's End, Books 4 - 6

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Trying Times Ahead.

The crew of the USCS Tempest may have escaped near death near the Excel Nebula, but their journey is just beginning.

As Caspian tries to find his place among the crew on their journey to unknown space, Evie is haunted by ghosts of her past. Both of them will have to work together if they want to find out what's going on with the threat known only as Andromeda.

Meanwhile, light years beyond where any Coalition ship has ever ventured, a lone pirate is desperate to survive. When he comes upon the irresistible USCS Tempest, he finds he may have bitten off more than he can chew.

And once the crew finally does make it to their destination, they'll find Andromeda is not only stranger than they could have ever imagined, but much more deadly as well. The entire crew will be tested as Andromeda pulls them to the brink of destruction, and it will be up to Cas and Evie to keep them from plunging over the edge.

INFINITY'S END BOOKS 4-6 includes JOURNEY'S EDGESECRETS PAST and PLANETFALL from the INFINITY'S END series. Also included is a bonus short story THE INTERVIEW.


Author: Eric Warren
Narrator: Larry Gorman
Publisher: Eric Warren Author, LLC
Run time: 24 hours 9 minutes
Release Date: 10/19/2021