Killer Moms: Books 1 - 4

Killer Moms: Books 1 - 4

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


A romantic suspense anthology featuring four stories about single mothers, recruited by an elite agency, trained in special ops.

  • Soccer Mom : Can a woman with her past and secrets ever take a chance on love?
  • Hockey Mom : As a single mother, and deadly operative, Tanya knows she can’t screw up. So, explain how she ended up in his bed.
  • Cougar Mom : Older is not only sexier, it’s more dangerous too.
  • Tiger Mom : Poor Ted never imagined the trouble he’d get into when he decided to help out a single mother, but he’s ready for the challenge—if she’ll give him a chance.


Author: Eve Langlais
Narrator: Matt Haynes, Marie Smith
Publisher: Eve Langlais
Run time: 25 hours 14 minutes
Release Date: 10/15/2021