Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


You thought it was over? You were wrong.

Kat is broke, so when she's offered a job as the mayor's bodyguard, she can't resist. It seems a simple enough job, until someone tries to kill her rather than the mayor.

At the same time, an incredibly valuable diamond needs to be stolen, a little deer needs a new home and there's a ball to attend.

When you put a cat in a dress, you better prepare for carnage…

The fifth book in this purrfectly exciting urban fantasy romance series full of action, suspense and shifters. A reverse harem where Kat won't have to choose between her mates.

Listening order:

  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
  5. Lick
  6. Claw
  7. Roar


Author: Skye MacKinnon
Narrator: Melody Muzljakovich
Publisher: Peryton Press
Run time: 4 hours 41 minutes
Release Date: 05/03/2022