Light of Demon - Bloodstone Trilogy - Book 1

Light of Demon - Bloodstone Trilogy - Book 1

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Serve. Protect. Destroy. Whatever the mission is, she will accomplish.

When people need protection and seek help from the top mage-operating private security agent in the city, Alyna is the person for the job.

On the Future Earth, where governments no longer exist, the power belongs to those who are stronger—however strength may be defined.

Caedmon is a commander with supernatural power and an army under his control. But when he travels to Future Earth on an unofficial mission, he is on his own. He could rely on Alyna for support, but what he wants might be exactly what she was built to destroy.

Bloodstone is an urban fantasy trilogy full of action with unimaginable twists and turns, magic, love, science, and war.

Bloodstone Trilogy can be found at
Prequel: Ash of Scorpio
Book 1: Light of Demon
Book 2: Shadow of Angel
Book 3: Shade of Darkness


Author: D.N. Leo
Narrator: Catherine Edwards
Publisher: D.N. Media & Narrative Land Publishing
Run time: 4 hours 47 minutes
Release Date: 06/29/2017