Mage and Witch Saga

Mage and Witch Saga

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Mage and Witch Saga is an epic boxed-set consists of 2 complete series: Mage of Bloodstone and Soul of Ashes. The two series tell stories of Lyla and Caedmon, the next generation of the LeBlancs in the Multiverse Collection.


It's a curse to be the best.

She was trained to be leader.

She was taught to win combats.

She is the best fighter in the most powerful mage operating private security company in the city. In the future Earth where all humans need protection from the supernatural forces, private security is a booming business.

Unfortunately, no business can last long in such a chaotic world. When her mage tribe is in deep trouble, her talent alone couldn't save the day.

To convince the only man who could help her mage tribe, she must do the unthinkable ...


Darkness descends. Power rises from the heart.

Lyla isn’t just an ordinary princess; she is destined to be the leader of a multi-billion citizen universe.

When a mission on Earth goes wrong, she is isolated in a strange forest with a guard, a friend, and a witch.

She could win battles. She could defeat evil. She could put the whole universe on fire.

But when darkness demands her friend’s life, will she compromise?

No war is without sacrifices. Can she make the hard decision?

Mage and Witch Saga is an explosive action-packed urban fantasy boxed-set that will keep your mind wonder.

If you love supernatural thriller, magic, shape-shifting and time travel romance, this is the series for you.


Author: D.N. Leo
Narrator: Catherine Endwards, Erin Bateman
Publisher: D.N. Media & Narrative Land Publishing
Run time: 23 hours 32 minutes
Release Date: 09/27/2019